

## WEC Selection Committee

In accordance to Article 3.2.1 of the 2025 FIA World Endurance Championship Sporting Regulations, the entries of the 2025 FIA World Endurance Championship are validated by the **WEC Selection Committee**, which is composed of the following six members:

<u>FIA</u> Richard Mille Marek Nawarecki Michael Schwägerl

ACO/ Le Mans Endurance Management Pierre Fillon Frédéric Lequien Cédric Vilatte

The decisions taken by the Selection Committee are not subject to appeal.