



FORMULA 1 EYETIME GROSSER PREIS VON ÖSTERREICH 2018 - Spielberg

Race 2 Provisional Starting Grid

1 1	Artem MARKELOV RUSSIAN TIME	2	2	Tadasuke MAKINO RUSSIAN TIME
3 18	Sergio SETTE CAMARA Carlin	4	5	Alexander ALBON DAMS
5 ⁹	Roberto MERHI MP Motorsport	6	21	Antonio FUOCO Charouz Racing System
7 19	Carlin	8	8	George RUSSELL ART Grand Prix
9 12	BWT Arden	10	17	Santino FERRUCCI Trident
11 ⁶	DAMS	12	14	Luca GHIOTTO Campos Vexatec Racing
15	Sean GELAEL PERTAMINA PREMA Theodore Racing	14	16	Arjun MAINI Trident
15 ¹¹	BWT Arden	16	20	Louis DELETRAZ Charouz Racing System
17 ⁷	ART Grand Prix	18	4	Nyck DE VRIES PERTAMINA PREMA Theodore Racing
19 10	Ralph BOSCHUNG MP Motorsport	20	15	Roy NISSANY Campos Vexatec Racing