



FORMULA 1 GULF AIR BAHRAIN GRAND PRIX 2024 - Sakhir

Sprint Race Pit Stop Summary

NO	DRIVER	TEAM	LAP	TIME OF DAY	STOP	DURATION	TOTAL TIME
15	Rafael VILLAGOMEZ	Van Amersfoort Racing	1	17:21:10	1	54.274	54.274
12	Franco COLAPINTO	MP Motorsport	9	17:35:34	1	37.979	37.979
4	Andrea Kimi ANTONELLI	PREMA Racing	10	17:37:24	1	36.930	36.930
3	Oliver BEARMAN	PREMA Racing	11	17:39:14	1	35.928	35.928
14	Enzo FITTIPALDI	Van Amersfoort Racing	18	17:52:10	1	36.439	36.439